Contact Us

Co-Presidents Joann.Halle@xerox.comEric.Leonard@xerox.com

Membership John.Curtis@xerox.com

Communication Mia.Farlam@xerox.com

Conference Ryan.Crozier@xerox.com

Secretary Susan.Mayrand@xerox.com

Treasurer Jason.Barnecut@xerox.com


Conduent employees:  You are welcome to Join GALAXe as an Associate member!  Conduent LGBT ERG Leader   Ragavendran.Gopalakrishnan@conduent.com

 

GALAXe Pride At Work, PO Box 25382, Rochester NY 14625

 

Safe Space | Professional Development | Advocacy | Community Service

GALAXe Pride at Work is a Xerox sanctioned independent employee group that exists to aid in achieving company diversity & inclusion objectives. 

Be Yourself. Everywhere!

JOIN NOW

Learn more about GALAXe

About GALAXe

  • Best Places to Work for LGBT Equality
  • Diversity and Business Webcast Sept 2016
  • #Team Xerox - Pride at Work Canada
  • Xerox Diversity Ad